Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

PNN - Circle of Wise Women

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
newmercurymedia

newmercurymedia

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow newmercurymedia.
h:216575
s:11534293
archived

PNN - Circle of Wise Women, Featuring Brook Hines Producer, Jeanine Molloff Judicial Correspondent, Sharron Rose Film Maker Healer, Sacred Dancer, and Author will discuss her work with Qi Jong, Tai Chi and Healing. and Meredith Ockman Human Rights and Women's Rights Activist will discuss her work for Cannabis Legalization 
TUNE IN Sunday or Anytime to Learn of these amazing Wise Women.

7pm East / 6pm Central / 5pm Mountain / 4pm Pacific or Anytime

 

Comments