Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

PNN- Poetic Justice

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
newmercurymedia

newmercurymedia

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow newmercurymedia.
h:216575
s:11481505
archived

PNN - The Poetic Arts

We welcome these exemplary poets and writers.

Dominic Albanese - Soul Voyager and Warrior-Sage
Dominic Windram - Poet and Teacher from the North of England
Susie Reynolds - Passionate poet and Story teller
Kris Haggenblom - Poet and Publisher proprietor of the Poetic Justice Bookstore

Our Regular Contributors the Producer Brook Hines and our Legal Correspondent Jeanine Molloff
break out and don their best Literary Cloaks

Join us for a visit to POETRY ROW - with a Passel of Passionate Poets
Live Sunday 9/1/19 7pm East / 6pm Central / 5pm Mountain / 4pm Pacific

Comments