BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Great Elvis and Rock N Roll with Jenny

  • Broadcast in Rock Music
THE TLC NETWORK

THE TLC NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE TLC NETWORK.
h:1398673
s:11972641
archived

Getting Elvis ready to rock N roll....and putting lotsof other songs in the mix....Two hours ....plenty of time for lots of music...but it sure goes by fast! So come have some music and fun with us!! You'll be very glad you did!! 

1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, ans 4pm Eastern.....

if you can't listen live, clck this same link any time after and you can lsten cause it's always recorded....

Comments