BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Great Elvis and Rock N Roll with Jenny

  • Broadcast in Rock Music
THE TLC NETWORK

THE TLC NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE TLC NETWORK.
h:1398673
s:11969471
archived

Thursday, and time for more Elvis! We love the seldom heard songs and the old standards, too...then add other rock n roll!! We've got lots of awsome rock n roll and lots of awesome Elvis.....so give us 2 hours and you'll be smiling all week!!  Arthur Connelly, Ricky Nelson, Roy Orbison, Buddy Holly, The Foundations, The Doobie Brothers, Sam Cooke....and, of course, Elvis!! So join us and let's rock n roll!!!

1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, and 4pm Eastern....

Its a fantastic time!! 

Comments