BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

GOSPEL HOUR x2 WITH ELVIS by JENNY

  • Broadcast in Rock Music
THE TLC NETWORK

THE TLC NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE TLC NETWORK.
h:1398673
s:11968008
archived

4TH OF JULY, 2021!!!! we've got lots of patriotic songs....and some will make you cry.....and we have put lots of gospelmusic with that! Kind of a theme going today....WHY DO WE WORRY WHEN GOD HAS TOLD US HE WILL TAKE CARE OF US AND WE SHOULDN'T WORRY?  So come over and enjoy The Father's word and the beautiful music He has inspired in some talented people...it's gonna be a lot of fun!!

1pm Paacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, and 4pm Eastern......  and youcan listen later by clicking the link anytime , it's always recorded,,,,,

Comments