BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Great Elvis and Rock N Roll with Jenny

  • Broadcast in Rock Music
THE TLC NETWORK

THE TLC NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE TLC NETWORK.
h:1398673
s:11967594
archived

The weekend is here on The TLC Radio  Network! Lots of Elvis music that we just don't get to hear very much! So much music....so little time....but it's time we get to spend listening to fantastic music, both Elvis and other rock n roll!!  They've been making music for a loooonnggg time, and that means we have a lot to choose from! So let's not waste any time.....come join me at 

1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern......you'll be happy you did!!

If you can't listen live, click this link anytime later ...the show is alwys recorded....

Comments