BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Seldom Heard Elvis plus Great Rock N Roll with Jenny

  • Broadcast in Rock Music
THE TLC NETWORK

THE TLC NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE TLC NETWORK.
h:1398673
s:11964580
archived

Saturday, let's go for more Elvis! And we love the seldom heard songs , and just to keep it interesting we'll add other singin artists, too....The TLC Network keeps it interesting andfun...and you get to hear music you don't hear very often...and it's great music!!So join us for for fun and music...you might even learn something!!

1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, and 4pm Eastern.....

and if you can't listen live, click this link any time and listen later...it's always recorded.....

Comments