BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Great Seldom Heard Elvis, Rock N Roll & Tribute to Sydney Devine & Lloyd price

  • Broadcast in Rock Music
THE TLC NETWORK

THE TLC NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE TLC NETWORK.
h:1398673
s:11942325
archived

We're gonna do a special show on The TLC Radio Network...We recently lost singer/songwriter Lloyd Price and two months ago Scots artist Sydney Devine...so we want to honor their work and play their music....and, of course, Elvis enters into everything!! ....... It's gonna be great so you don't wanna miss it!

1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Cental, 4pm Eastern.....

516-387-1332

 

Comments