BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Great Elvis and Rock N Roll

  • Broadcast in Rock Music
THE TLC NETWORK

THE TLC NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE TLC NETWORK.
h:1398673
s:11889715
archived

Music! Music! Music!....Come on over , Baby, There's a Whole Lotta Shakin Goin On at The TLC Radio Network!!! So shake it, Baby, shake!!! Elvis likes it like that....and you'll have fun!! Elvis, Ray Charles, Trace Adkins, Johnny Cash, The Animals, The Monkees......WOW!!! So much music and so much fun!!! Kick off your shoes and get ready to let your feet fly!! Bring a drink, a comfy chair, and a sense of fun!

1pm Pacific, 2pm Moutain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern.....you'll love it!!

 

 

Comments