BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Great Elvis plus Carl Perkins

  • Broadcast in Rock Music
THE TLC NETWORK

THE TLC NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE TLC NETWORK.
h:1398673
s:11878012
archived

This is a CARL PERKINS Thursday on The TLC Radio Network!! And, of course, we'll have Elvis!! This is gonna be a rockin' Thursday!! So put on your Blue Suede Shoes and let's get rockin!! We got a whole lotta shakin' goin' on!! It just can't get better than Carl Perkins and Elvis!! You'll need to have something to wet your whistle while you listen 'cause you will be dancin and singin to the music......you can't help it!!

So come on!!! 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern...... let's fly!!!

 

Comments