BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Happy New Year with Elvis and Great Rock N Roll

  • Broadcast in Rock Music
THE TLC NETWORK

THE TLC NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE TLC NETWORK.
h:1398673
s:11870522
archived

Happy New Year with Elvis and Great Rock N Roll!  We are set for some fun, so come on and let's roll!! Got a few versions of Auld lang syne, and ABBA saying Happy New Year, and lots of other great music to play with it to welcome the end of 2020 and usher in 2021......So let's gather together virtually and celebrate the hope the New Year will be happier, healthier, and more prosperous..... let's be optimistic and look for all good things!!  Lots of great music on the way!!!

1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern.....

I'll be there waitin' for ya!!

 

Comments