BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Simply Music for CHRISTMAS with Jenny

  • Broadcast in Rock Music
THE TLC NETWORK

THE TLC NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE TLC NETWORK.
h:1398673
s:11867632
archived

It's Christmas time and with that comes special shows like Simply Music for CHRISTMAS with Jenny on The TLC Radio Network! So get your Santa hats on and get ready for 2 hours of Christmas music.....Elvis especially!! Only happens once a year so don't miss this!! It's gonna be so much fun!! So come join me and laugh a little or a lot and just let yourself fill up with the joy of Christmas!!

1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern..... You'll be glad you did....

 

Comments