BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Great Elvis - Demos and His Recordings

  • Broadcast in Rock Music
THE TLC NETWORK

THE TLC NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE TLC NETWORK.
h:1398673
s:11860100
archived

It's special time!!  We are gonna have a fantastic time today!! Get ready to hear something fantastic!  We are gonna be playing demos made for Elvis and his versions of the recordings he made of those songs.....you really don't want to miss this!So come on over, get comfy and let's roll!!!

1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, and 4pm Eastern!! I am so excited!! It's really hard to wait for time....

 

 

Comments