BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Simply Music with Elvis and Jenny

  • Broadcast in Rock Music
THE TLC NETWORK

THE TLC NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE TLC NETWORK.
h:1398673
s:11856305
archived

Thursday on the TLC Radio Network, and time for more Seldom heard Elvis, rock n roll, and CHRISTMAS music! And this week, thanks to Jon, we have added some Christmas covid parodies.....we need some laughs!! So come on and enjoy this with us, it is gonna be a fun two hours you don't wanna miss!! Oh, yeah....let's ot forget the great rock n roll!! e've got that, too!!

1p Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern.....516-387-1332

 

Comments