BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Great Elvis -- His Covers and the Originals on The TLC Radio Network

  • Broadcast in Rock Music
THE TLC NETWORK

THE TLC NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE TLC NETWORK.
h:1398673
s:11849523
archived

We thought it time to do another show with the orginal song and  the Elvis cover on The TLC Radio Network.  You will be surprised by some of the songs included in this lineup, I was...... I would think it the highest form of flattery for Elvis to pick your song to cover....hope all the included artists felt that way.  This is great music and will make your day fantastic to spend 2 hours hearing these songs.... and guess what! There are enough for ar least 1 more show like this!! Maybe two!!

So come join us for 2 hours and make your day the best it can be.....  1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern        516-387-1332

Comments