BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Great Seldom Heard Elvis plus Roy Orbison on TLC Radio Network

  • Broadcast in Rock Music
THE TLC NETWORK

THE TLC NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE TLC NETWORK.
h:1398673
s:11833362
archived

Thursday, and time for more Elvis on The TLC Radio Network! And let's add Roy Orbison for Part 2!! Part 1 was soooo good....and Roy Orbison has so many great songs that we just had to pair them for a part 2!! Roy released 17 albums...albeit 4 were released by his sons arrangement after his death......and Elvis released 57 albums, if my information is correct! These two make a great pairing for a show so we are doin it!! So come on over and get comy, but be ready to jump and dance, cause you'll want to!!

1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern..... 516-387-1332

Comments