BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Great Elvis -- His Covers and the Originals

  • Broadcast in Rock Music
THE TLC NETWORK

THE TLC NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE TLC NETWORK.
h:1398673
s:11820816
archived

Thursday, and time for more Elvis! This week it's even more exciting 'cause we're playing the original song , and following it with Elvis's cover of that song....I am totally excited abut this and I think we are all going to love it!!! So get excited and join me for something so good you will just laugh with joy....kick your shoes off and settle in for  two hours of fantastic music.....hits all!! Come on! Let's go!!

1pm Pacific, 2[m Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern.....FUN! FUN! FUN!

 

Comments