BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Great Seldom Heard Elvis and Rock N Roll

  • Broadcast in Rock Music
THE TLC NETWORK

THE TLC NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE TLC NETWORK.
h:1398673
s:11800425
archived

WOW! WOW! WOW! Come on and turn on that switch inside yourself to enjoy great music!! It's Thursday is time to cut loose and just have some music kind of fun!! So come on over,  re;ax, get a cool drink. batten down the hatches and let's jjust let go!!! MUSIC IS ON IT'S WAY!!!!  Lots of Elvis music and lots of requests, and lots of mostly 60s rock!!! So let's get rollin...

IT'S MUSIC TIME!!!

1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern

 

 

Comments