BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Interviews: Là Tanyha Boyd and Darrell Cador | Authors

  • Broadcast in Books
Sharvette Mitchell Radio Show

Sharvette Mitchell Radio Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Sharvette Mitchell Radio Show.
h:16918
s:5426483
archived

Click here to listen :http://tobtr.com/s/5426483

The Sharvette Mitchell Radio Show | Tuesday, Sept 17th | 6:00 p.m. EST | 5:00 p.m. CST | 4:00 p.m. MST | 3:00 p.m. PST

First Segment: Author Spotlight with Là Tanyha Boyd

Lá Tanyha Boyd, is living her dream and walking in her calling to empower, and inspire others in“Living in the Now;” the abundant life.  She is a Missionary| Inspirational Speaker| International Radio Host| Author. Tune in to hear about her new book release “Spiritual Food for Thought: 31 Inspirational Quotes to Jump-start your Day” | Website: http://www.latboyd.com

Second Segment: Author Spotlight with Darrell Cador

Darrell A. Cador is a playwright and author who has penned such novels as the enchanting ‘When Seasons Change’, followed by his second release, ‘A Good Woman Is Hard To Find’ and the awe-inspiring anthology, ‘And This Too Shall Pass’. With several stage play scripts and a growing collection of poetic verse, Darrell strives to be one who will inspire the next generation of gifted writers. |  Website: http://www.darrellacador.com/

My main website: http://www.sharvette.com/

Comments