BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Promoting Your Book - Special - Host Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Writing
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:11951103
archived

Michigan Avenue Media Podcasts  are fun, informative discussions that are based on writing and the interesting topics that the guests want to discuss. 

Please join Marsha Casper Cook and her guest, Richard McCarthy, on June 15th at NOON EST  11 AM CST  10 AM MT  9 AM PST.

Richard has been on before and will be discussing what's new for Independent Publishers.

It's going to be a great show.

2021 Edition - This book is going to show you the top 5 secrets to selling your book on Amazon.
These are rock solid proven tips that are sure to make your book more visible on the only online store that counts – Amazon.

This Unofficial Guide answers many of the most important questions not addressed in KDP (Kindle Direct Publishing).

  • What’s the best way to launch my book?

  • How can I increase my book sales?

  • How can I get hundreds if not thousands of reader to download by book?

  • What’s the best way to get book reviews?

This guide will show you how best to prepare your book to maximise sales, and find the ultimate sales solution: Getting Amazon to sell your books for you!

http://www.marshacaspercook.com

https://kbookpromotions.com/

 

Comments