Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Writing Movies and Books- Host Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:11553245
archived

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Wednesday October 23 at 5PM EST 4 PM CST 3PM MT1PM PST when she welcomes a very special mother daughter team Maggie Lynn Heron Sci-Fi- Fantasy Author and Peg Heron Heidel, actress, model, producer and best selling award winning editor. 

It's going to be a great discussion about writing, acting and producing.

For more info on our shows  http://www.marshacaspercook.com

Comments