Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Books to Movies and TV with VS Grenier

  • Broadcast in Writing
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:11375025
archived

Come join host VS Grenier along with Marsha Casper Cook and  Crystal L Gauthier at 5 PM Pacific - 6 PM Mountain - 7 PM Central - 8 PM Easten

The discussion about having a production company option your book for a movie is always fun and informative and very possible!

Learn more at http://www.vsgrenier.com

For more info about our shows 

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

https://authormigrainecentral.blogspot.com/2019/06/promouvoir-promotional-authors-spotlight.html?fbclid=IwAR1k8TYTmL_yY8xQkXtljzrG7Rl6ZCTyKBKiWV9gwK7sxyZZWCiwsjlEtX0

http://www.marshacaspercook.com

for more info about publishing

https://www.southernowlpublications.net/

Comments