Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

World of Ink Network Introduces Its New Host and Monthly Show

  • Broadcast in Health
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:10280939
archived

Welcome to the Featured World of Ink Network here on BlogTalkRadio. We bring you shows each week on topics such as books, writing, author interviews, self-help and much more.

Today's show you will get to meet our new host and learn about our new monthly show. More details to come soon.

Our show will air live at 8:30 pm Eastern - 7:30 pm Central - 5:30 pm Pacific. As always you can listen to any of our shows on demand, at any time you'd like here on BlogTalkRadio, Facebook or iTunes.

Be sure to follow us at our blog, Facebook and Twitter. Also, look for all our World of Ink Network hosts on Facebook and Twitter. The World Of Ink Network has endeavored to create radio shows geared toward excellence in the reading/publishing and self-help community. As our company has grown to a viral reach of nearly two million, we have decided to step into a new and exciting adventure. If you'd like to be on our network or need commercial advertising, marketing and writing help, please visit our website http://worldofinknetwork.com

As always you can listen to any of our shows live or on demand, at any time you'd like here on Blog Talk Radio, Facebook or iTunes. If you would like to chat with the host or our guests today, you can call in, the phone number is (714) 242-5259 or post your questions and comments in our live chatroom or on Facebook or Twitter using #WorldofInk.

Comments