Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Sunday Reads on the World of Ink Network: Remembering Author Rick Walton

  • Broadcast in Books
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:9512681
archived

Welcome to the Featured World of Ink Network here on BlogTalkRadio, which brings you shows each week on topics such as books, writing, author interviews, self-help and much more.

Your host today on WOI's Sunday Reads is Virginia S Grenier. She will be sharing some of her favorite Spooktacular reads from children's books to horror. Grenier is also hosting a special segment this week where fans of Author Rick Walton can call in and share some of their favorite stories and memories of his work.

Author Rick Walton passed away on October 7, 2016, after a long fight against brain cancer. Rick Walton, who has published more than 90 picture books, was known to many as a friend and mentor.

Our show will air live at 8 pm Eastern - 7 pm Central - 6 pm Mountain - 5 pm Pacific. As always you can listen to any of our shows on demand, at any time you'd like here on BlogTalkRadio, Facebook or iTunes.

Be sure to follow us at our blog, Facebook and Twitter. Also, look for all our World of Ink Network hosts on Facebook and Twitter. The World Of Ink Network has endeavored to create radio shows geared toward excellence in the reading/publishing community. As our company has grown to a viral reach of nearly two million, we have decided to step into a new and exciting adventure. If you'd like to be on our network or need commercial advertising, marketing and writing help, please visit our website http://worldofinknetwork.com

As always you can listen to any of our shows live or on demand, at any time you'd like here on Blog Talk Radio, Facebook or iTunes. If you would like to chat with the host or our guests today, you can call in, the phone number is (714) 242-5259 or post your questions and comments in our live chatroom or on Facebook or Twitter using #WorldofInk.

Comments