Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

All About Writing - Leigh Michaels- Host WOI Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Writing
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:9417231
archived

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday October 18th  at 4PM EST 3PM CST 2PM MT 1PMPST when she welcomes Best Selling Author Leigh Michaels.

Leigh Michaels is the bestselling and award-winning author of more than 100 books, including romance, non-fiction, and local history. More than 35 million copies of her books are in print around the world. She is the author of On Writing Romance, the definitive guide to writing romance novels, and teaches writing at Gotham Writers Workshop.

For the last six years Marsha has had hundreds of live shows with great guests so feel free to listen to some of the older shows in the archives on Blog Talk Radio.  

From romance and inspirational to adventure and fiction, Marsha has more than 15 years of experience in the writing industry. Overall, there are about 10 books and 11 feature-length screenplays published and written under her name.

Check out these websites for more info -

http://www.leighmichaels.com

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.marshacaspercook.com

 

Comments