Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

World of Ink Author Spotlight with Mona Haynes

  • Broadcast in Books
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:9498239
archived

Join Host Virginia S Grenier on the World of Ink Network Mondays for the Author Spotlight show on October 3, 2016 at 8pm EST - 7pm CST - 6pm MST - 5pm PST.

The Author Spotlight show brings readers debut, best-selling, award-winning authors every Monday. Host Virginia S Grenier will not only talk to our guest author about their recently released books but also what the inspiration is behind the book and much more.

Our Guest This Week Will Be:

Mona Haynes who is a wife, mother and grandmother! She has over 25 years experience in early childhood development. Mona enjoys working in the ministry with her husband who is a pastor. She loves her family and friends three dots.

You can learn more about Mona Haynes at http://www.halopublishing.com/3f-h/mona-haynes.html

Today's sponsor: Halo Publishing, Int. Learn more at http://www.halopublishing.com

Follow the World of Ink Network at http://worldofinknetwork.com, or on our blog http://worldofinknetwork.blogspot.com, and you can find us on Facebook, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. 

As always you can listen to any of our shows live or on demand, at any time you'd like here on Blog Talk Radio, Facebook or iTunes. If you would like to chat with the host or our guests today, you can call in, the phone number is (714) 242-5259 or post your questions and comments in our live chatroom or on Facebook or Twitter using #WorldofInk.

Comments