Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Jack Remick -Special WOI- Host Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Writing
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:9150795
archived

Join Marsha Casper Cook on September 20 at 9PM EST 8 PM CST 7 PMMT 6 PM PST when she welcomes Award winning Author and Poet Jack Remick.

On November 11th, Jack will be reading with Doug Johnson, Greg Bem, and several other poets at Vermillion 1508 11th Avenue on Capital Hill, 6:00 PM. This will be a reading from the anthology: Poetry for Homeless Vets. There will also be a deep and far-ranging event with a candlelight vigil in Cal Anderson Park after the reading.

Jack is a successful author, speaker and blogger. Be sure to check out the blog where both Bob and Jack give their advice and help to writers.  

http://bobandjackswritingblog.com/

http://www.jackremick.com

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

Comments