Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Good Story Is Good Story- It's all about Romance

  • Broadcast in Books
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:9148081
archived

Please Join Marsha Casper Cook when she welcomes authors Michel Prince and Reana Malori on September 7 at 9 PM EST 8 PM CST 7 PM MT 6 PM PST. The discussion will not only be informative but lively and fun.

**A collaboration from two of your favorite Multicultural / Interracial Authors. Just in time for the holiday season.**

What do you do when the love that once set you free, feels like it’s holding you prisoner?

Sterling and Elizabeth Jackson have built a life most would envy. A beautiful home, two wonderful children and a very comfortable lifestyle. Yet something is tearing them apart. With divorce looming, they are trying to make it through the holiday season for their family.

With clashing schedules, demands from employers and two busy kids, the former lovers have managed to stay out of each other’s orbit, at least for a while. But Fate, or maybe their well-meaning family, has set them up on a collision course.

Past memories bubble up to the surface and there’s nothing to stem the flow. What once was amazing has turned hurtful and full of pain. But is that the real story? Is it too late for a couple who once lived and breathed for each other to find their way back?

For more info about World Of Ink

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.marshacaspercook.com

Comments