Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Children's Entertainment Is Important- World Of Ink Special

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:8642445
archived

Children's entertainment is so important so why is there not enough. Please join Marsha Casper Cook when she welcomes Richard Sirgiovanni, Mikey Brooks, Judy Snider and Joanna Lee Doster to her show on June 7 at 1PM PST 2PM MT 3 PM CST 4PM EST.

Children's shows and books will be discussed. It's going to be fun and there will be a lot of information about writing children's books and how to entertain through the written word. It's going to be a great show!

The chat room will be open as well as the phone lines.  714-242-5259

 

For more info on advertising with The World Of Ink Network

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.marshacaspercook.com

 

Comments