Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Writers Talk on World Of Ink Special

  • Broadcast in Writing
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:8642577
archived

Marsha Casper Cook welcomes Nikki Guerlain, Mike Pettit and Sue Colleta on May 10 at 4 PM EST 3 PM CST 2 PM MT 1 PM PST for a very special show about Writing crime and thriller.

It's going to be fun with lots of good solid information on successful writing. Feel free to call in or go in to the chat room if you have any questions.

For questions about advertising on The World Of Ink Show Page

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

 

Comments