Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Filmaking And Novels - Producer- Award Winning Stephen Zimmer

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:8554713
archived

Join Marsha Casper Cook , A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY on April 26 th at 11 PM EST 10PM CST 9PM  MT 8PM PST when she welcomes Stephen Zimmer and Jennifer Malone Wright for a great discussion on Books to Movies.

The chat room will be open and the show is live! 714-242-5259

Stephen is an author, producer and director at EVER AFTER MEDIA and JennIfer is an author and marketing expert at STORYTIME BOOK REVIEWS AND PROMOTION. 

Call in number is 714-242-5259 ( late night show) 10 PM CST  11 PM EST

 

For more info please go tohttp://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.stephenzimmer.com

/http://www.jenniferwrightauthor.com

http://www.marshacaspercook.com

 

 

 

 

Comments