Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

WOI Special: Young Authors of the "The Magic Fence" Abigail & Sarah Interview

  • Broadcast in Books
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:8324523
archived

Join Virginia S Grenier on Monday, March 14th at 6pm Eastern - 5pm Central - 4pm Mountain - 3pm Pacific on BlogTalkRadio's Featured World of Ink Network as she interviews authors and illustrators about their books and the publishing world. Today's show is with Abigail Bradley and Sarah Thomas, two young girls who wrote and illustrated their frist picture book. They are close friends and wanted to share their friendship and love of life with others.

Their book, The Magic Fence, is about Annie and Alice, who are neighbors and close friends. One day a magical fence suddenly appears between their yards, separating the girls. With the help of a nice fairy, the girls find a way to be together again.

Your host tonight, Virginia S Grenier, is not only a radio personality, she is also an author, editor, writing coach and speaker.

The mission of the World of Ink Network is to share resources, introduce tips, products and services to help strengthen, support and challenge those who love writing and the written word. Learn more at http://worldofinknetwork.com

Comments