Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Academy Awards - Hosts of World Of Ink -Marsha Casper Cook and VS Grenier

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:8321433
archived

Please join in for the fun for the annual Academy Awards Show 2016 on Monday Night February 29 at 9PM EST 8 PM CST 7 PM MT 6 PM PST with hosts Virginia Grenier and Marsha Casper Cook. Their guests for the evening with be Blog Talk Radio hosts Lisa Vandiver and Linda Barton from Deadly Reads Radio. They will be sharing their thoughts and humor about who won an award and what were they were wearing. It's about fashion and fun!

Callers welcome - 714 -242-5259

 

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/journeyintothenight

Comments