Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

WOI Special: Joe Nipote Guests on the Writing Mama show

  • Broadcast in Books
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:7767881
archived

Welcome to BTR's featured World of Ink Network. On today's Writing Mama show, listeners will get to meet Joe Nipote, one of the favorite comic actors who has starred in some of tv's biggest franchises -- "Casper"  to the "Suite Life on Deck" to the hit show "Viper." Together with Rick Dees, they have to come up with the most creative children's book this year, EGGY YOLK and the Dirty Rotten Dozen (Dees Publishing, ISBN 978-0-9855417-6-7). It's become such a sensation, there's talk of an animated series.

Combining humor and impactful illustration with an important message, Eggy Yolk will delight parents and children alike. In fact, Joe has been bringing the book to life at book festivals and signings for the past month.Take a look at the book at: http://www.eggyyolk.com

Joe Nipote's site: http://joenipote.com/index.html

The Writing Mama show will air live on Monday, July 13th at 4pm Eastern - 3pm Central - 2pm Moutain - 1pm Pacific

About the Hosts: Virginia S Grenier is a creative writing instructor for Dixie State University's CommunityEd program, an editor, director of the St. George Book Festival; along with being a Mom's Chocie and Award-winning author.

Marsha Cook is an Award-winning Script Writers, Novelist and Agent. She is the author of more than 6 published books and 11 featured-length screenplays.

The World of Ink Network is more than just a blog talk radio show network, it also offers writing and marketing help. You can learn more about WOI at http://worldofinknetwork.com

Comments