Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Book Discussion With Host Fran Lewis

  • Broadcast in Books
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:5881855
archived

Please join Fran Lewis on January 16 AT 4PM EST 3PM CST 2 PM MT 1PM PST for a wonderful book discussion.


Blog Talk Radio and the World of Ink would like to welcome authors Mark Young, Dale and Kaila Halling, Mark Rubinstein, Stuart Yates and a special mystery guest to BOOK DISCUSSION WITH FRAN LEWIS. Mystery Thursday will feature husband and wife authors: Dale and Kaila Halling and their novel: The Pendulum of Justice, Mark Rubinstein: Foot Soldier, Stuart Yates: Varangian, Mark Young: Broken Allegiance and a special mystery author for the first hour.

The second hour we will be joined by the author of The Tragedy of King Lewis the Sixteenth: David Lane. This should be quite interesting: the discussion will center around Gang violence, corruption in the US Patent Office, A foot soldier serving in Vietnam and his experience and The Vikings. David's book is based on the life of King Louis XVI and is written in classical style.

Join me: Fran Lewis the author of the Face Behind the Stones Series and Bertha and Tillie Series, educator and creator of MJ magazine for this interesting and very diversified show.

Comments