Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Mavis

Awakened by the Seventh Sun

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Welcome to Awakened by the Seventh Sun Radio. Every Sunday morning at 9am(PT), 10am (MT), 11am (CT), and 12pm (ET).) EST. Join host, Mavis Salazar for her inspiring interviews with world re-known healers, artists, and musicians. Topics such as: - Healing Communities - Understand Healing Qualities of Visionary Art - Indigenous Healing Practices In The Western World - How World Healers Help Their Communites Sign up as a listener, you'll never want to miss a show. Visit Mavis at her website: www.universeoftruth.com

On-Demand Episodes

Welcome to Awakened by the Seventh Sun Radio. Every Sunday morning at 9am(PT), 10am (MT), 11am (CT), and 12pm (ET). and call in at: 914-338-0657 as I interview Holly Hall.

Welcome to Awakened by the Seventh Sun Radio. Every Sunday morning at 9am(PT), 10am (MT), 11am (CT), and 12pm (ET). and call in at: 914-338-0657 as I interview Gina Alzate as we talk about bridging the cultural divide... more

Welcome to Awakened by the Seventh Sun Radio. Every first and third Sunday morning of the month at 9am(PT), 10am (MT), 11am (CT), and 12pm (ET). Tao Energetics is based on releasing stress from the mind, body and spirit. There is... more

Welcome to Awakened by the Seventh Sun Radio. Every first and third Sunday morning of the month at 9am(PT), 10am (MT), 11am (CT), and 12pm (ET). Join host, Mavis Salazar as she interviws Carolyn Ferris who has been a reader... more

Join me Nov 2nd at 12:00pm (EST), 11:00 am (CST), 10:00am (MST), and 9:00am (PST) and call in at: 914-338-0657 as I interview Melynda Ruckels RN PhD in talking about Energy Medicine as part of a Holistic Nursing Practice. We... more

Come join me at 12:00pm (EST), 11:00 am (CST), 10:00am (MST), and 9:00am (PST) as I interview Gina Alzate who is an Event Producer and Cruise Specialist with World Tours and Cruises and who has her own Talk Radio Show.

Join me at 12:00pm (EST), 1:00pm (CST), 2:00pm (MST), and 3:00pm (PST) as I interview world famous artist Stevon Lucero in a discussion about Metarealism. "Metarealism is the externalization of interior realities that are transformed into... more
  • by Mavis
  • in Art
  • 01:00

Tao Energetics is based on releasing stress from the mind, body and spirit. There is a mind – body – spirit connection existing within each healthy person. With disease (chronic, acute, physical or emotional), this relationship is out of... more

Comments

 comments