Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Awakened by the Seventh Sun Radio - Interview with Elena Avila

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
Mavis

Mavis

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Mavis.
h:27024
s:523124
archived
Welcome to Awakened by the Seventh Sun Radio. This Sunday evening 6pm(PT), 7pm (MT), 8pm(CT), and 9pm (ET). Join host, Mavis Salazar in this very special program as she interviews Elena Avila who has written the book - Woman Who Glows in the Dark: A Curandera Reveals Traditional Aztec Secrets of Physical and Spiritual Health. They will be talking about Soul Retrieval.

Comments