Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Thomas and the Yowie (Bigfoot)

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 1 comment
Mavis

Mavis

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Mavis.
h:27024
s:373127
archived
Welcome to Awakened by the Seventh Sun Radio. Every Sunday morning at 9am (PT), 10am (MT), 11am (CT), and 12pm (ET) and call in at: 914-338-0657. Please join me as I will talking to Thomas who has seen and taken photos of the Yowie (Bigfoot) on his land in Texas. http://mavissalazar.ning.com/profile/dragonsidheblade

Comments

 comments