Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TS Radio Network: John Leckrone crypto currencies, central bank digital currency

  • Broadcast in Current Events
Marti Oakley

Marti Oakley

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marti Oakley.
h:131371
s:12027716
archived

On Monday night, 15 November 2021, Marti Oakley and John Leckrone will be discussing occult (hidden) knowledge.  Messages are being sent to all of us every day.  If you know how to read the daily headlines you can actually see what is really going on.  It is a ritualistic mocking of the intended victims.  John will be discussing the Astroworld fiasco, crypto currencies and central bank digital currencies, propaganda and trauma based mind control, the sacrificing of people as well as hope for our future.  The battle is raging but the tyrants are fast losing their momentum.  The push back has been fierce and people are finally awakening to the global tyranny of this slave based system. By preparing we can help each other through this and rebuild a much better world on the other side of this global economic reset and totalitarian new world order agenda.   Knowledge is power so you won't want to miss this show.

John Leckrone and Marti Oakley are investigative journalists who expose the new world order agenda for what it is and shine the light of truth on their criminal plans.  The show begins at 8 p.m. Eastern Time, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain and 5 p.m.

Comments