BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TS Radio Network: Guardianship Racketeering with John Leckrone

  • Broadcast in Current Events
Marti Oakley

Marti Oakley

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marti Oakley.
h:131371
s:11923590
archived

On Monday night, 5 April 2021, Marti Oakley and John Leckrone will be discussing how attorney's and guardians have been using the maritime admiralty constructive contract and racketeering fraud kangaroo courts to steal property and assets owned by victims of their criminal actions. John will explain what parens patriae is and how it is exercised for the benefit of those in control over the population. Slavery is still alive and well in the United States and until people get to the root of the problem this issue will continue unimpeded.

The intentional failure of probate tribunals to recognize a victims legal capacity, legal agency and legal status has allowed the racket to run wide open.  While both state and federal governments turn a blind eye and a deaf ear to what is happening to our elderly and others, families are tormented, disinherited and deprived of their loved one. 

The show begins at 8 p.m. Eastern Time, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain and 5 p.m. Pacific

Comments