BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TS Radio Network: John Leckrone on Predictive Progamming & Covid Vaccines

  • Broadcast in Current Events
Marti Oakley

Marti Oakley

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marti Oakley.
h:131371
s:11873140
archived

On Monday night's show, 4 January 2021 Marti Oakley and John Leckrone will be discussing the new injections people are getting and what it is doing to people. John will also discuss the predictive programming hundreds of millions of people have been exposed to. The first hint of what to come was in 2012 with the Olympic Games opening ceremony in London as well as the Seattle Space Needle.

Show begins at 7 p.m. Central Time, 8 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Mountain and 5 p.m. Pacific. You will not want to miss this as John will also give his thoughts on how to politely decline their offer and what justification you will need to use.

Comments