BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TS Radio Network: The coming economic reset...you lose!

  • Broadcast in Politics
Marti Oakley

Marti Oakley

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marti Oakley.
h:131371
s:11828731
archived

On tonight's show Marti Oakley and John Leckrone will be continue the discussion of our upcoming economic system. There are very important reasons behind the newly created crypto currencies approved by the FEDERAL RESERVE. It also ties into ID 2020 and the dystopian society planned for us in the very near future.

  • The global economic reset is being implemented now by the movers and shakers of this planet.
  • The World Economic forum and politicians around the world to include former Vice President Al Gore have told you it is coming as well as the Economist magazine 32 years earlier in 1988.

There are many dangers in pursuing this new economic agenda for the average man or woman on the street. Once again Marti and John will be going down the rabbit hole to expose the hidden truth behind this dystopian plan to fully enslave the planet. It all revolves around more government (read Vatican banking) control over the economic system and the people of this planet. All countries are moving to a zero interest rate policy to finance government. Join us tonight, Monday the 12th of October, 2020 at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain or 5 p.m. Pacific time. The below link will also take you to the archive of the show should you miss the show live.

 

Comments