BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TS Radio Network: Newly created crypto currencies planned for our future

  • Broadcast in Politics
Marti Oakley

Marti Oakley

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marti Oakley.
h:131371
s:11824534
archived

On tonight's show Marti Oakley and John Leckrone will be discussing earths past economic systems as well as the newly created crypto currencies planned for our future. The global economic reset is being talked about by the movers and shakers to include the World Economic forum and politicians around the world to include former Vice President Al Gore. There are many dangers in pursuing this new economic agenda.

Once again Marti and John will be going down the rabbit hole to expose the hidden truth behind this dystopian plan. Join us tonight, Monday the 5th of October, 2020 at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain or 5 p.m. Pacific time. The below link will also take you to the archive of the show should you miss the show live.

Comments