BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TS Radio Network: John Leckrone & Marti Oakley/ Hidden in Plain Sight

  • Broadcast in Current Events
Marti Oakley

Marti Oakley

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marti Oakley.
h:131371
s:11821639
archived

On tonight's show Marti Oakley and John Leckrone will be discussing a myriad of topics to include politics, religion and "human" sacrifices. Paganism is on the rise worldwide and we are going to show you secrets hidden in plain sight. The dynamic duo are again going where few talk show hosts are willing to go and challenging the established narrative. The "rabbit" hole is deep and dark and we are exposing it's depths and depravities to the light. Join us tonight, Wednesday the 30th of September, 2020 at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain or 5 p.m. Pacific time. The below link will also take you to the archive of the show should you miss the show live.

Comments