BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TS RADIO NETWORK: John Gentry on Judicial Accountability

  • Broadcast in Politics
Marti Oakley

Marti Oakley

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marti Oakley.
h:131371
s:11815423
archived

On Monday night Marti Oakley and John Leckrone will have a special guest on. John Gentry is a candidate for the Tennessee State Senate. He has been very active in fighting for judicial accountability and the right of remonstrance. He has spoken at the Tennessee State Legislature several times over the years and has argued his positions in court documents. This is a show that you will not want to miss! Show begins at 8 p.m. Eastern time, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain and 5 p.m. Pacific.
 

Comments