BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TS Radio Network: Tanya TalkS..Healthcare, Education, Criminal Justice Reform

  • Broadcast in Politics
Marti Oakley

Marti Oakley

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marti Oakley.
h:131371
s:11685555
archived

TONIGHT’S SHOW (March 1, 2020) 5:00 Pacific, 6:00 Mountain, 7:00 Central & 8:00 Eastern

EXPOSE- SANCTION-REFORM- UPHOLD,

Please join us on” Tanya Talks; Where your voice is heard and your story is told” on Marti Oakley’s TS Radio Network and Stephen Burke’s 89.9 fm KLRB Lighthouse Christian Radio.

Robert McMaster, Candidate for House District 83 will be with us sharing his running platform on Healthcare, Education, and Criminal Justice Reform. McMaster currently works as an investigator for Hunsucker Legal Group and is CLEET (Council on Law Enforcement and Education Training) certified.

Also joining us is previous guest, Carl Jameson. Who’s brother was murdered in cold blood by a known acquaintance with multiple witnesses. The perpetrator admitted guilt…originally. The case was dismissed. Carl is immersed in justice reform as a result.

We welcome callers for any questions and comments for Candidate Robert McMaster, Carl Jameson or host, Tanya Hathaway. Simply dial 917-388-4520 and press #1.

Disclosure

Tanya Hathaway is not an Attormey and is not an attorney. Any opinions, ideas, and information provided is not to be interpreted as legal advice. All guests are vetted. Neither Tanya Hathaway, Marti Oakley, and Stephen Burke personally or professionally can be held liable for any errors or misinformation . If you are aware of any error or misinformation, please contact Tanya Hathaway at: injusticeinoklahoma@gmail.com and provide necessary information and proofs (if needed), and necessary corrections will be made and disclosed.

Comments