BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TS Radio Network: Tanya Talks--Oklahoma Prison Reform March 14 Rally Re-cap

  • Broadcast in Politics
Marti Oakley

Marti Oakley

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marti Oakley.
h:131371
s:11249373
archived

EXPOSE-IMPOSE-REFORM!

Please tune in tonight at 5:00 Pacific, 6:00 Mountain, 7:00 Central, and 8:00 Eastern time on Tanya Hathaway’s “TNT Tanya TalkS; Where your voice is heard-and your story is told” on the legendary producer and whistleblower- Marti Oakley’s “TS Radio Network” and also heard on Stephen Burke’s KLRB; 89.9 FM Christian Radio as he broadcasts our show live straight from Stuart Oklahoma.

RALLY RE-AP AND “THE STRAW THAT BROKE”

The rally went well and we had major news coverage (see link below). We move forward!

Tonight, we will share the outcome, insights and what is ahead.

You will also meet Kathy Campbell, grandmother of Gage and Dakota Shriver- sentenced to 25 years for a horrific accident and crime they didn’t commit. Oklahoma continues to hide truth behind forensics. See Facebook page “The Straw That Broke” for more information.

https://okcfox.com/news/local/journey-to-justice

 

Comments