BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Time Management & Work Flow Strategies

  • Broadcast in Women
Marnie Swedberg

Marnie Swedberg

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marnie Swedberg.
h:41358
s:2183027
archived

 

Learn how to work efficiently so you

can truly enjoy your time off; stay on

track despite interruptions and the

unexpected; maximize your own skills,

gifts and uniqueness; and increase

customer service, satisfaction and

connectivity in the minutes you have.

 

Guest Trainer, Nancy D. Butler, spent

25 years in business, with approximately

1,200 clients and $200 million in assets

under her management. A national speaker,

she now helps business owners do a

better job for their clients and improve their

bottom line. She also helps individuals live

successful lives and realize their dreams.

Join us!

 

Thursday, September 1, 2011

1-2 PM Pacific

2-3 PM Mountain

3-4 PM Central

4-5 PM Eastern

 

Listen Live at

http://www.MarniesFriends.com

or call 646-727-2510.

 

Download the Training Notes:

http://www.leadershipattitudes.com/Training/TimeFlow.pdf

Comments