Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Energetic Emotional Healer

Major Tim to Ground Control! Rocking Your World Twice-a-Week!

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Major Tim to Ground Control: the grooviest energy healing network in the multi-verse, where we are dancing with the Mutable Laws of Consciousness and Creation, thereby transmuting and transcending the old and outmoded immutable laws of karma and Scientism. Tim Janakos, your trickster and host from Kuon Ganjo is here to take your calls and change your life.

On-Demand Episodes

Tim Janakos is here for you about once a week at 2:30 PM California Time 3:30 PM Mountain Time, 4:30 PM Central Time, and 5:30 East Coast Time. How does it get even better than that? Tim takes your calls and helps you let go of... more

Join us on Tuesday, December 19th at 2:30 PM Pacific Time 3:30 PM Mountain Time 4:30 PM Central Time 5:30 PM East Coast Time Tim Janakos takes your call for free healing. Tim does Body Code, Emotion Code, Access... more

Call in Monday afternoon, December 12th at 2:30 PM California Time 3:30 PM Mountain Time 4:30 PM Central Time 5:30 PM East Coast Time Tim is back on the air taking your calls. How does it get even better than that? Tim will... more

Call in on Friday 11/17/2017 at 2PM Pacific Time for Tim Janakos's Weekly Free Healing Call. Call 1-646-929-2015 If the once a week call isn't enough for you to let go of all your self-imposed limitations go to www.tjmusic.org/blog.html to... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments