BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Magnetic Client Attraction

  • Broadcast in Self Help
Nan Akasha CHT

Nan Akasha CHT

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Nan Akasha CHT.
h:95681
s:1249837
archived
I will be sharing insights into what REAL client attraction is all about. You will learn the 3 phases of transformation you go through within, that makes you irresistible without. You will finally understand the way to clearly connect with your ideal client and how to speak to them in a way they will get who you are, why you are unique and what you can do for them. Join me! http://loaradionetwork.com/nan-akasha.html 5pm pacific/ 7pm central/ 8pm eastern Remember you can stream this show onto y our mobile device, get it delivered to you through itunes and listen from many networks around the world! Please join the magnetic Wealth Club http://enlightenedwealthywomen.com/

Comments